Contact

Chris Lundstrom, Publisher/Editor
Phone (361) 782-3547
clundstrom@jacksonconews.com

Michael Brooks, Sports Writer
Phone (361) 782-3547
sports@jacksonconews.com

Telishia Malone, News Writer
Phone (361) 782-3547
news@jacksonconews.com

Aldric Edwards, Advertising Design
Phone (361) 782-3547
advertising@jacksonconews.com

Chelsea Slusher, Advertising Sales
Phone (361) 782-3547
sales@jacksonconews.com

Joni Boston, Office Manager
Phone (361) 782-3547
office@jacksonconews.com

Jackson County Herald Tribune

306 N. Wells
Edna, TX 77957