Contact

Phone (361) 782-3547
news@jacksonconews.com

Chris Lundstrom, Publisher/Editor
Phone (361) 782-3547
clundstrom@jacksonconews.com

John Meng, News Editor
Phone (361) 782-3547
jmeng@jacksonconews.com

Michael Brooks, Sports Writer
Phone (361) 782-3547
sports@jacksonconews.com

Katie Byers, Advertising Design
Phone (361) 782-3547
advertising@jacksonconews.com

Guadalupe Arzate, Advertising Sales
Phone (361) 782-3547
sales@jacksonconews.com

Joni Boston, Office Manager
Phone (361) 782-3547
office@jacksonconews.com

Brandy Barton, Office Supply Manager
Phone (361) 782-3547
jacksoncofficesupply@jacksonconews.com

 

Jackson County Herald Tribune

306 N. Wells
Edna, TX 77957