Contact

Contact Us

Chris Lundstrom, Publisher/Editor
Phone (361) 782-3547
clundstrom@jacksonconews.com

Lisa Shapiro, Staff Writer
Phone (361) 782-3547
news@jacksonconews.com

Millie Diaz, Sports Writer
Phone (361) 782-3547
sports@jacksonconews.com

Pam Harvey, Advertising Director
Phone (361) 782-3547
pharvey@jacksonconews.com

Connie Moseley, Advertising Design
Phone (361) 782-3547
advertising@jacksonconews.com

Sue Capak, Legal Advertising
Phone (361) 782-3547
legals@jacksonconews.com

Kerry Karl, Office Manager
Phone (361) 782-3547
kkarl@jacksonconews.com